Obama cannot make a speech without injecting himself in it

obama before the UN:

Here in the United States, countless publications provoke offense. Like me, the majority of Americans are Christian, and yet we do not ban blasphemy against our most sacred beliefs. Moreover, as President of our country, and Commander-in-Chief of our military, I accept that people are going to call me awful things every day, and I will always defend their right to do so.

Sure he will.

It always, always boils down to the me, me, me of obama.   He jumps from talking about blasphemy to “awful things” said about him every day.  I’m not sure if he is comparing himself to Muhammad or Jesus Christ.  Whichever it is, maybe both, he thinks next of who?  Himself.  Do you think he regards saying awful thing about him as blasphemy?  Probably.

Pitiful.

Posted:  09.25.12 A. D. @ 5:40 p.m.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

