But resist we much

Lean Forward

Posted:  08.11.11 @ 5:52 a.m.

2 Comments

Filed under Humor, Media, Uncategorized

2 responses to “But resist we much

  1. Bella

    I don’t watch anything with him in it. If he comes on something I am watching, I change the channel. We all have a right to free speech in this country. He’s got a right to make a living, and I have a right not to watch or listen.

    Like

    • bellalu0

      I saw it second-hand. I am glad to see him have a job instead of earning a living trying to separate others from their jobs.

      And Resist we Much – since April, 2007.

      Like

Leave a Reply

